Events

Microchip Webinar - How Can You Design Telehealth & Medical IoT Devices?

What are the key considerations to design telehealth devices that are connected, secure and cloud-ready?

The digital health revolution and the requirements of value-based care have significantly increased the need for telehealth and medical IoT devices. In addition, the advent of the COVID-19 virus has further accelerated the demand for telemedicine, remote monitoring as well as patient compliance devices. Join us for this webinar as experts from Microchip’s Medical Products Group will address various topics critical to the digital health revolution that is changing the way healthcare is delivered and how medical telehealth devices are designed.

Presenter: Marten L. Smith is a business development manager in Microchip Technology’s medical products group. His career spans over 30 years of experience in semiconductor and systems engineering as well as marketing and business development.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn more about Microchip’s medical solutions and we look forward to meeting you virtually!  

 

Date & Time  
March 10, 2021 Register now

10:30 AM – 11:30 AM (Bangalore time)
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM (Singapore time)
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM (Sydney time) 

 

 

*The webinar will be available in India, ASEAN and ANZ regions, please note the time difference in your region to attend the webinar.

 


 

For further queries please contact

Sreerag S – sreerag.s@excelpoint.com

Raj K – raj.k@excelpoint.com

 

 

Posted on 10 Mar 2021
Top