Events

[Microchip Webinar] Applications of Silicon Carbide in Vehicle Electrification

Innovations in power electronics are accelerating the electrification of our transport systems. Wide Band Gap devices, specifically Silicon Carbide is poised to step in and be the workhorse, a role once filled by IGBTs. This is due to its improved efficiency and size reduction benefits. In this webinar, Microchip will explore vehicular/ transport applications of SiC diodes, MOSFETS and how to optimize their performance with Microchip’s digital gate drivers. 

Date:   Thursday, December 9, 2021 
Time:   10:30 AM – 12:00 PM (Bangalore)
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM (Singapore)
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM (Sydney) 
 
 
Topic Date & Time  
Applications of Silicon Carbide in Vehicle Electrification December 9, 2021 (Thu) Register now
This session will be presented by Microchip Technical Staff Engineer, Niteesh Satheesh, as well as Microchip Analog & Power Function Group Leader of Asia, Muhsin VP. Our power experts will also be available to answer your questions during the live Q&A session. We hope you can join us for this free and educational session. 
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM (Bangalore)
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM (Singapore)
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM (Sydney) 

 

 

 

* This webinar will be available in India, ASEAN and ANZ regions, please note the time difference to attend the webinar. 

 

 

For further queries please contact

Sreerag S – sreerag.s@excelpoint.com

Raj K – raj.k@excelpoint.com

Posted on 9 Dec 2021
Top