Events

[Microchip Webinar] South Asia Shields UP! Data Center Security Solutions

With the explosion of data being created and consumed in the world today, the data center has become the target of individual, corporate, and even government-sponsored attacks to compromise, steal, and exploit personal, financial, medical and military and other data and secrets. The compromised company’s brand, revenue, IP and customers are at stake. Depending on the severity and financial impact of a security breach, the company itself may be at stake. Join us for this SHIELDS UP! webinar to learn how our security solutions can provide trusted platform support to help you mitigate and eliminate the risks associated with security vulnerabilities. 

 

Topic Date & Time  
Data Center Security Solutions December 14, 2021 (Tue) Register now
This session will be presented by Microchip Senior Embedded Solutions Engineer, Sathish Siddaiah, and our security experts will also be available to answer your questions during the live Q&A session. We hope you can join us for this free and educational session. 

10:30 AM – 11:30 AM (Bangalore)
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM (Singapore)
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM (Sydney) 

 

 

 

* This webinar will be available in India, ASEAN and ANZ regions, please note the time difference to attend the webinar. 

 


 

For further queries please contact

Sreerag S – sreerag.s@excelpoint.com

Raj K – raj.k@excelpoint.com

 

 

Posted on 14 Dec 2021
Top